Sponsored Resources

Radioinactive, Soundtrack to a Book CD cover artwork

Radioinactive, Soundtrack to a Book

Audio CD

Disk ID: 649752

Disk length: 26m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Radioinactive...

Tracks & Durations

1. Preface 0:14
2. Refrigerator 3:05
3. Tarantulas 3:19
4. Personality Theft 4:57
5. Page Six 0:39
6. Radiator 4:30
7. Sometimes 3:08
8. Footnote 0:06
9. Refrigerator (Reprise) 2:24
10. Trouble 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Radioinactive music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.