Sponsored Resources

Rafael Cortés, Gitanos Del Agua CD cover artwork

Rafael Cortés, Gitanos Del Agua

Audio CD

Disk ID: 219739

Disk length: 57m 54s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rafael Cortés...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gitanos Del Agua 6:18
2. Torre La Vela 4:13
3. Huelva 4:15
4. Cabalgata Del Cid 2:15
5. Canela Y Limón 5:35
6. Niebla 4:26
7. Farkala De San Blas 7:18
8. Al Padrino 5:04
9. Mi Kumpel/Spain 7:40
10. Alegria 6:26
11. Don Cortés Maya 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rafael Cortés music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.