Sponsored Resources

Rage, Welcome To The Other Side CD cover artwork

Rage, Welcome To The Other Side

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1280795

Disk length: 1h 4m 46s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rage...

Tracks & Durations

1. Trauma 0:50
2. Paint The Devil On The Wall 5:07
3. The Mirror In Your Eyes 3:45
4. Tribute To Dishonour-Part I-R.I.P 2:13
5. Tribute To Dishonour-Part II-One More Time 5:45
6. Tribute To Dishonour-Part III-Requiem 1:16
7. Tribute To Dishonour-Part IV-I'm Crucified 5:38
8. No Lies 3:10
9. Point Of No Return 5:20
10. Leave It All Behind 4:51
11. Deep In The Night 4:07
12. Welcome To The Other Side 4:23
13. Lunatic 0:51
14. Riders On The Moonlight 4:12
15. Straight To Hell 4:31
16. After The End 4:47
17. Sister Demon 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2001 album for German metal act, the first with new lineup of Peavy Wagner, multi-instrumentalist Victor Smolski and Mike Terrana, who's worked with Yngwie Malmsteen. Standard jewel case.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Welcome To The Other Side

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 4m 46s

Welcome To The Other Side

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 4m 45s (-1m 59s)

Welcome to the Other Side

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 4m 39s (-1m 53s)

Welcome To The Other Side

Tracks: 18 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 8m 33s (+3m 47s)

Please note: we do not provide any Rage music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.