Sponsored Resources

Rampage, Scouts Honor...By Way of Blood CD cover artwork

Rampage, Scouts Honor...By Way of Blood

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1657527

Disk length: 50m 47s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rampage...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rampage - Intro 2:09
2. Rampage - Flipmode Iz Da Squad 6:41
3. Rampage - Da Night B4 My Shit Drop 3:10
4. Rampage - Talk Of The Town 4:00
5. Rampage - Get The Money And Dip 2:57
6. Rampage - The Set Up 2:45
7. Rampage - Wild For Da Night 4:32
8. Rampage - Flipmode Enemy Number 1 3:34
9. Rampage - Take It To The Streets 3:37
10. Rampage - Conquer Da World 4:43
11. Rampage - Hall Of Fame 3:01
12. Rampage - Niggaz Iz Bad 3:17
13. Rampage - We Getz Down (rmx) 4:25
14. Rampage - Outro 1:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Scouts Honor...By Way of Blood

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 50m 48s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Rampage music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.