Sponsored Resources

Randy Coven, The Best of Randy Coven CD cover artwork

Randy Coven, The Best of Randy Coven

Audio CD

Disk ID: 874847

Disk length: 1h 6m 2s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Randy Coven...

Tracks & Durations

1. Funk Me Tender 5:20
2. Yesterday 1:41
3. Tree 4:19
4. Toronto Blues 5:26
5. Manhattan Mama 4:30
6. Great Necks 3:16
7. Strange Cat 2:27
8. 10.000 Notes 4:21
9. Au Privave 3:15
10. Angry 4:03
11. I Wish 4:51
12. Two Girls 4:13
13. S-Bass Secrets 4:01
14. Minute Mouse 3:46
15. E-11 3:43
16. Monday 6:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Randy Coven music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.