Sponsored Resources

Randy kaplan, Boyish Hips CD cover artwork

Randy kaplan, Boyish Hips

Audio CD

Disk ID: 127868

Disk length: 46m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Randy kaplan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slow eater 4:24
2. Heart 2:25
3. The big bang 3:26
4. Everyone i see 5:33
5. Go get the axe 2:43
6. Coach joe 4:33
7. I'm not hungry 3:19
8. Ten page letter 4:36
9. Send for our stuff 3:44
10. Helaine's magazines 3:35
11. Put it where the sun shines 2:39
12. Live tigers 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Randy kaplan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.