Sponsored Resources

Raquel Mello, Deus Não Me esqueceu CD cover artwork

Raquel Mello, Deus Não Me esqueceu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2054028

Disk length: 48m 11s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Raquel Mello...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sou Livre 4:15
2. Hoje eu Decidi 4:32
3. Eterno Amor 4:18
4. Confiarei 4:03
5. Verdadeiro Amor 4:42
6. Teu Amor me Envolveu 3:17
7. Deus não me Esqueceu 5:15
8. Meu Alvo 4:54
9. Você nos Meus Sonhos 4:03
10. Ele te Vê 4:18
11. Cristo Perto Está 4:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Raquel Mello music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.