Sponsored Resources

Raquel Mello, Minha Gratidão - PLAY-BACK CD cover artwork

Raquel Mello, Minha Gratidão - PLAY-BACK

Audio CD

Disk ID: 97947

Disk length: 55m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Raquel Mello...

Tracks & Durations

1. Existe um Deus 4:08
2. Minha Gratidão 4:55
3. Recomeço 4:21
4. Saída 4:56
5. Nasce em mim 4:40
6. Escuta-me 4:51
7. Tu és fiel 5:46
8. Quatro paredes 3:37
9. Dia mal 4:46
10. Doce Paz 6:33
11. Meu par 3:11
12. Presença do Rei 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Raquel Mello music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.