Sponsored Resources

Raquel Rastenni, Lykke Og Held CD cover artwork

Raquel Rastenni, Lykke Og Held

Audio CD

Disk ID: 405164

Disk length: 33m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Raquel Rastenni...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lykke og held 3:18
2. Edelweiss 2:14
3. Når bare man har det godt 2:46
4. Et sted min ven 3:05
5. Smil gennem tårer 2:46
6. I en gammel landsbyhave 2:43
7. Hele ugen alene 2:38
8. Min sang til dig 2:48
9. Luk mig ind 3:09
10. Han skænked' mig røde roser 2:59
11. I min egen lille palmehave 2:00
12. Elisabeth serenade 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Raquel Rastenni music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.