Sponsored Resources

Rattle+ BPO, Debussy: La Mer etc. CD cover artwork

Rattle+ BPO, Debussy: La Mer etc.

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1886995

Disk length: 1h 18m 48s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rattle+ BPO...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prelude l'après-midi d'un faune10:24
2. La Mer - De l'aube midi sur la mer 9:19
3. La Mer - Jeux de vagues 6:46
4. La Mer - Dialogue du vent et de la mer 8:26
5. La Boîte joujoux - Prélude:Le Sommeil de la boîte 2:15
6. La Boîte joujoux - 1er Tableau: Le Magasin de jouets10:37
7. La Boîte joujoux - 2ème Tableau: Le Champ de bataille 9:09
8. La Boîte joujoux - 3ème Tableau: La Bergerie vendre 6:20
9. - Épilogue 3:24
10. Three Preludes - Ce qu'a vu le vent d'ouest 3:25
11. Three Preludes - Feuilles mortes 3:35
12. Three Preludes - Feux d'artifice 5:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rattle+ BPO music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.