Sponsored Resources

Raw Data, Retrospective CD cover artwork

Raw Data, Retrospective

Audio CD

Disk ID: 790586

Disk length: 1h 1m 5s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Raw Data...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Smoking 5:42
2. Drifting 8:11
3. Black & Blues 6:44
4. Eso 6:11
5. Wandering 8:51
6. South Central LA 4:13
7. Blues for Carlos 6:38
8. Kul Jaz 3:58
9. I Must Be Dreaming 4:28
10. Heartfelt 6:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Raw Data music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.