Sponsored Resources

Readers digest, Sfeervolle melodieën CD cover artwork

Readers digest, Sfeervolle melodieën

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1852645

Disk length: 1h 10m 22s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Readers digest...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Swan ; Richard Clayderman 3:07
2. Thema van "Het Capitool"(Poco adagio uit "LinzerSymfonie') ; Anneke De vries &Louis Van Dijck& 5:26
3. Canon van Pachelbel ; Johny gregory 3:13
4. Anitra's Dance ; Berdien Stenberg 3:12
5. Apres un reve ; Han De Vries 2:27
6. Cavaleria rusticana ; Richard Clayderman 3:47
7. Morning Mood ; Marco Ribaldi 2:52
8. Out of africa (adagio uit 'Klarinetconcert) ; Berdien Stenberg 8:17
9. Ave Maria ; Ekseption 2:36
10. The Way We Were ; Henri Mancini 3:53
11. Lady In Red ; Francis Goya 4:09
12. Love Me Tender ; Richard Clayderman 2:22
13. Always on my mind ; cristian colombier 2:19
14. Your song ; piet sauer & harry van hoof 3:07
15. I dreamd a dream(les miserables) ; richard clayderman 3:50
16. Bohemian rhapsody ; peter weekers 6:19
17. All by myself ; laurens van rooyen 4:41
18. Samba pa ti ; santana 4:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sfeervolle melodieën

Tracks: 20 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 55s (+1m 33s)

Sfeervolle melodieën

Tracks: 20 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 13s (+2m 51s)

Sfeervolle melodieën

Tracks: 20 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 7m 17s (-4m 55s)

Please note: we do not provide any Readers digest music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.