Sponsored Resources

Rebecca Pidgeon, Retrospective CD cover artwork

Rebecca Pidgeon, Retrospective

Audio CD

Disk ID: 148707

Disk length: 48m 49s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rebecca Pidgeon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Spanish Harlem 3:44
2. Underground 3:24
3. Texas Rangers 4:15
4. 24 Hours of Love 3:58
5. Fhear a Bhata 3:01
6. Seven Hours 4:01
7. Primitive Man 4:33
8. Kalerka 3:03
9. The four Marys 3:06
10. Grandmother 6:34
11. MacDougall's Men 2:41
12. Hey How My Johnny Lad 2:17
13. Auld Lang Syne 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rebecca Pidgeon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.