Sponsored Resources

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stadium Arcadium (disc 1-Jupiter) CD cover artwork

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stadium Arcadium (disc 1-Jupiter)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1530959

Disk length: 1h 2m 40s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Red Hot Chili Peppers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dani California 4:41
2. Snow ((Hey Oh)) 5:34
3. Charlie 4:37
4. Stadium Arcadium 5:15
5. Hump de Bump 3:33
6. She's Only 18 3:25
7. Slow Cheetah 5:20
8. Torture Me 3:44
9. Strip My Mind 4:19
10. Especially in Michigan 4:01
11. Warlocks 3:25
12. C'mon Girl 3:48
13. Wet Sand 5:09
14. Hey 5:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Stadium Arcadium (disc 1-Jupiter)

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 2m 36s (-1m 56s)

Please note: we do not provide any Red Hot Chili Peppers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.