Sponsored Resources

Red Rider, Over 60 Minute With... CD cover artwork

Red Rider, Over 60 Minute With...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1202629

Disk length: 1h 7m 2s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Red Rider...

Tracks & Durations

1. Light In The Tunnel 2:23
2. Power (Strength In Numbers) 3:53
3. Human Race 2:59
4. Can't Turn Back 3:54
5. Napoleon Sheds His Skin 5:49
6. Walking The Fine Line 4:51
7. Winner Take All 4:02
8. Crack The Sky (Breakaway) 3:59
9. Lunatic Fringe 4:22
10. Cowboys In Hong Kong (As Far As Siam) 4:07
11. Thru The Curtain 3:18
12. What Have You Got To Do 3:18
13. White Hot 5:07
14. Don't Fight It 4:15
15. Avenue "A" 3:20
16. Young Thing, Wild Dreams (Rock Me) 3:32
17. Breaking Curfew 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Over 60 Minute With...

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 7m 1s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Red Rider music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.