Sponsored Resources

Red Sovine, Best of the Best of Red Sovine CD cover artwork

Red Sovine, Best of the Best of Red Sovine

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1552704

Disk length: 41m 23s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Red Sovine...

Tracks & Durations

1. Teddy Bear 5:12
2. Giddy-Up-Go 3:58
3. Girl On The Billboard 2:54
4. Alabam' (With Minnie Pearl) 1:53
5. I've Been Down That Road Before 3:15
6. Daddy's Girl 3:48
7. Big Joe And Phantom 309 3:24
8. Little Rosa 4:06
9. Six Days On The Road 2:16
10. The Old Pine Tree 4:25
11. Colorado Cool-Aid 2:46
12. It'll Come Back 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Red Sovine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.