Sponsored Resources

Red Sparowes, Every Red Heart Shines Toward The Red Sun CD cover artwork

Red Sparowes, Every Red Heart Shines Toward The Red Sun

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1528856

Disk length: 1h 1m 39s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Red Sparowes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Suddenly and Furiously Blinding Our Senses 6:59
2. G Down on Our Mute Faces With a Great, Raging, and Unseeing Eye 8:54
3. Our Innocent Awe10:07
4. Dreams of Endless Riches 7:11
5. Ound; We Will Watch Our Wealth Flood In." 8:43
6. S Our Crops, Swallowing Our Greed Whole 1:42
7. Became Fatter and Fatter 9:54
8. Ink for Ourselves 8:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Red Sparowes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.