Sponsored Resources

Redbone, The Essential Redbone CD cover artwork

Redbone, The Essential Redbone

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1523759

Disk length: 52m 18s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Redbone...

Tracks & Durations

1. Light As A Feather 1:54
2. The Witch Queen Of New Orleans 2:44
3. Come And Get Your Love 4:59
4. One Monkey 4:05
5. Clouds In My Sunshine 4:43
6. Maggie 5:06
7. Niji Trance 3:25
8. One More Time 2:59
9. Niki Hokey 3:16
10. Message From A Drum 3:59
11. Fais-Do 2:34
12. Jerico 3:48
13. Wovoka 2:59
14. Chant: 13th Hour 5:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Essential Redbone

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 52m 37s (+0m 19s)

Please note: we do not provide any Redbone music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.