Sponsored Resources

Regis Tareau, Ragga Love CD cover artwork

Regis Tareau, Ragga Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1777031

Disk length: 42m 14s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Regis Tareau...

Tracks & Durations

1. Regarde Cette Etoile Briller 3:33
2. Sone Kon L'en 3:26
3. No Illusion 3:10
4. En Harmonie 3:43
5. A Feu Doux 2:59
6. Sone Kon L'en (dub) 3:34
7. Combat La Ka Diwe 3:11
8. L'anmou Ce Feeling Mwen 3:50
9. Plus Fort 4:01
10. No Illusions (dub) 3:12
11. Gade Zetwal La Ka Bwie 3:33
12. Plus Fort (dub) 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Regis Tareau music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.