Sponsored Resources

Remington Super 60, Happy As We Were CD cover artwork

Remington Super 60, Happy As We Were

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1219653

Disk length: 41m 16s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Remington Super 60...

Tracks & Durations

1. Happy As I Am 2:55
2. Sara 0159 1:57
3. Wintertime 2:00
4. Give To You 4:04
5. We Have A Friend 2:18
6. She Makes Me Cry 3:17
7. Mr. Nobody 3:08
8. Elevator Disco Express 2:51
9. Little Bit 4:07
10. We Sing Ba Ba Ba 3:00
11. Bossanova Button (Sunshine Remix) 2:25
12. The Rain Is Falling Down 4:24
13. Princess 1:12
14. Wasting All My Feelings 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Happy As We Were

Tracks: 12 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 35m 42s (-6m 26s)

Please note: we do not provide any Remington Super 60 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.