Sponsored Resources

Revells, The, The GO Sound of the Slot CD cover artwork

Revells, The, The GO Sound of the Slot

Audio CD

Disk ID: 668835

Disk length: 25m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Revells, The...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lotus 23 2:20
2. Fastest Little Racer 1:43
3. My Ferrari G.T.O. 2:13
4. Wait Till Next Time 1:42
5. Slot City 2:18
6. My Lilttle Slot Coupe 2:21
7. Cobra 2:26
8. My Baby Digs Slot Car Races 2:10
9. Little Stockers 1:42
10. The Restless Rookie 2:13
11. School Is A/Gas 2:20
12. Hon-Da Beach 2:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Revells, The music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.