Sponsored Resources

Richard Birman, Sans elle (1/2) CD cover artwork

Richard Birman, Sans elle (1/2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 800134

Disk length: 45m 38s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Richard Birman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Clin d'oeil a l'amour 4:22
2. Dans l'oubli 4:31
3. Mi amor 5:53
4. 20 ans 4:14
5. Sans elle 5:08
6. Lesse mwen diw 4:09
7. Souffle et chagrin 4:42
8. Au combat 4:40
9. La vie 3:43
10. Nuit bleu.x 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Richard Birman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.