Sponsored Resources

Richard Muller, 01 CD cover artwork

Richard Muller, 01

Audio CD

Disk ID: 612131

Disk length: 1h 14m 9s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Richard Muller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Uz asi nie si 3:48
2. Spocitaj ma 4:33
3. 2 Lisky 6:09
4. Citim 4:08
5. Docista 4:03
6. Studna 3:42
7. Ako vanok 3:09
8. Rieka 5:05
9. Rano 5:22
10. Nahy II 4:58
11. Plany poplach duse 5:39
12. Milovanie v dazdi 4:28
13. Laska v sieti 3:36
14. Cigaretka na dva tahy 3:56
15. V tom istom meste 3:22
16. Nebude to lahke 3:56
17. Srdce jako knize rohan 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 12 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 51m 46s (-23m 37s)


Tracks: 12 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 51m 46s (-23m 37s)


Tracks: 12 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 51m 24s (-23m 15s)

Please note: we do not provide any Richard Muller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.