Sponsored Resources

Richard Ragnvald, Mit stjernetegn CD cover artwork

Richard Ragnvald, Mit stjernetegn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 385297

Disk length: 43m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Richard Ragnvald...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mit stjernetegn 3:05
2. Hjertets sang 2:35
3. Sig mig 2:48
4. Efter regnvejr kommer solskin 3:28
5. Bahama 2:54
6. Lykke på rejsen 3:18
7. Kom hjem igen, kære ven 3:44
8. Tillykke med vores bryllupsdag 3:14
9. Du tænder stjernerne 3:24
10. Vi to har hinanden 3:32
11. Jeg skriver sange 2:53
12. Jeg vil aldrig glemme dig 2:58
13. Sjette september 2:50
14. Ring til mig 2:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Richard Ragnvald music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.