Sponsored Resources

Rick e Renner, Instante mágico CD cover artwork

Rick e Renner, Instante mágico

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1559926

Disk length: 57m 35s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rick e Renner...

Tracks & Durations

1. Instante mágico 4:34
2. Assim é o nosso amor 4:21
3. Cara de pau 4:09
4. Perigo 4:05
5. Na pontinha do pé 3:20
6. Vem me namorar 3:29
7. Fim de semana 3:55
8. Como esquecer tanto amor 4:24
9. Minha vida clareou 4:07
10. Quando o sol se por 3:48
11. Muleca 3:31
12. Sofro e choro 2:55
13. Paixão de peao 3:46
14. Que nem chiclete 2:55
15. No momento em que te amei 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rick e Renner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.