Sponsored Resources

Rick e Renner, O Bailão de Rick e Renner CD cover artwork

Rick e Renner, O Bailão de Rick e Renner

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541938

Disk length: 50m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rick e Renner...

Tracks & Durations

1. Muleca 3:34
2. Sofro e Choro 2:59
3. Na Pontinha do Pé 3:24
4. Fim de Semana 3:59
5. Que Nem Chiclete 2:58
6. Enrosca Enrosca 3:27
7. Tô Querendo de Novo 2:54
8. Tira a Roupa 3:16
9. De Mal Com Você 4:01
10. Paixão de Peão 3:50
11. De Barretos a Nashville 3:42
12. Nós Somos Dois Sem Vergonha 4:42
13. Laços Quebrados 3:08
14. Saudade Pesada 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rick e Renner music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.