Sponsored Resources

Riki Sorsa, Parhaat CD cover artwork

Riki Sorsa, Parhaat

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1202384

Disk length: 1h 14m 37s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Riki Sorsa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Reggae O.K 2:47
2. On meillä beat 3:43
3. Suomi pojat 4:40
4. Ei sanaakaan 3:44
5. Muutto haukka 4:00
6. Tää on se yö 4:56
7. Kellot ja peilit 4:41
8. Na na naa (hui hai) 3:25
9. Tanssimaan 4:21
10. Elokuvan sankarit 4:21
11. Tanssijan taival 3:35
12. Kulkee 4:09
13. Haaveissa vainko oot mun 3:53
14. Tämä kultainen maa 4:57
15. Vielä kerran 4:08
16. En halua parempaa 4:17
17. Auta mua 4:12
18. Jos tahdot kuulla 4:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 19 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 15m 42s (+1m 5s)

Please note: we do not provide any Riki Sorsa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.