Sponsored Resources

Road Crew, Bulldoser CD cover artwork

Road Crew, Bulldoser

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1420674

Disk length: 54m 35s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Road Crew...

Tracks & Durations

1. Daddy Cool 3:22
2. Ring Ring 3:21
3. Staying Alive 3:13
4. Upside Down 3:20
5. Bullshit 2:44
6. 1999 2:42
7. Spinning Table 4:00
8. Shoot You Down 3:00
9. Something Dead 4:09
10. Fear & Pain 2:19
11. Gonna Stand 2:54
12. Fall Down 4:24
13. Fancy Frames 3:39
14. Soul My Soul 5:35
15. I`m The One 3:30
16. High Fly 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Road Crew music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.