Sponsored Resources

Roadmaster, Live + 5 CD cover artwork

Roadmaster, Live + 5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 967128

Disk length: 58m 32s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roadmaster...

Tracks & Durations

1. Doesn't Mean A thing 4:16
2. Higher, Higher 6:01
3. Ride the Wind Away 4:55
4. Circle of Love 4:19
5. Say You Wanna Be With Me 5:08
6. Hey World 5:42
7. Sweet Music 8:32
8. Cry Just A Little Bit 3:26
9. Here I Am 4:08
10. Indecision 4:34
11. The Girl Most Likely 3:40
12. Let Your Love Go 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roadmaster music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.