Sponsored Resources

Rob Stoneback Big Band, Traditions CD cover artwork

Rob Stoneback Big Band, Traditions

Audio CD

Disk ID: 843658

Disk length: 60m 14s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rob Stoneback Big Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. It Don't Mean a Thing 3:25
2. Almost Like Being In Love 2:33
3. I've Got It Bad 4:49
4. Shiny Stockings 5:15
5. A Time For Love 4:38
6. Fly Me To The Moon 2:47
7. Skylark 5:08
8. C-Jam Blues 5:42
9. Mean To Me 5:26
10. St. Thomas 6:31
11. The Charleston 3:32
12. The Very Thought Of You 4:54
13. Things Ain't What They Used To Be 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rob Stoneback Big Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.