Sponsored Resources

Robbie Augspurger, In Search of the Huge Being CD cover artwork

Robbie Augspurger, In Search of the Huge Being

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1498164

Disk length: 30m 41s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robbie Augspurger...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dermacentor Andersoni 1:06
2. Smokey Says 1:14
3. Breathe Under Water 1:10
4. Aurora Borealis 1:28
5. Ice Cream Man 2:46
6. Know the Horses 2:06
7. Ungulate Man 3:13
8. Poop Filter 1:16
9. Hood and Sunglasses 1:55
10. Stephen Hawking 0:18
11. Native American 0:40
12. British Empire 1:14
13. Carbon-based Life Form 0:49
14. 93 Million Miles 2:43
15. Welcome to Japan 1:28
16. Michael's Song 2:38
17. Song of the Huge Being 1:29
18. Titanium Christmas 2:21
19. Poop Filter Remix 0:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robbie Augspurger music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.