Sponsored Resources

Robert Fox, Underworld CD cover artwork

Robert Fox, Underworld

Audio CD

Disk ID: 605358

Disk length: 1h 7m 18s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Fox...

Tracks & Durations

1. Portent 3:58
2. Mephistopheles 8:17
3. Link 1 0:59
4. Underworld 6:58
5. Hot Whore 7:49
6. Link 2 0:31
7. Seven Deadly Sins 7:49
8. Angel 7:02
9. Link 3 2:42
10. Helen of Troy 6:43
11. Link 4 2:23
12. Anthem 8:45
13. Redemption 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Underworld is worked from soundtrack elements created for a theatre production directed by Robert Fox of Christopher Marlow's play "Fautus."

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Fox music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.