Sponsored Resources

Robert Mathieson, The Big Birl CD cover artwork

Robert Mathieson, The Big Birl

Audio CD

Disk ID: 397930

Disk length: 44m 25s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Mathieson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slow Air & Reels 3:46
2. Jigs - The Tap Dancer, D.J.Archie, Blue Jig 4:04
3. Reel - Pipe - The Big Birl 3:25
4. Melody - Minuette 4:00
5. Polkas - The First Fifty, The angle's Share 3:05
6. Slow Air & Jig -Breton Air, Long Island Jig 2:36
7. Reel - The Red Fox 1:28
8. Calypso -The Carnival Reel, The Claypso Piper 2:36
9. Jigs - The Mink Sporran, Highland Academy and more 3:59
10. Gaelic Air & March 3:30
11. Hornpipe - Desert Storm 3:29
12. Air & Reel - Pipe - Starjump, The Devil's Staircase 2:49
13. Jigs - The bothwell Jig, The Unknown Motive 1:38
14. Slow Air - The Bells of Dunblane 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Mathieson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.