Sponsored Resources

Robert Nighthawk, Sweet Black Angel CD cover artwork

Robert Nighthawk, Sweet Black Angel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1603622

Disk length: 42m 54s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Nighthawk...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Angel Blues (Sweet Black Angel) 3:04
2. Anna Lee Blues 3:15
3. Jackson Town Gal 2:52
4. My Sweet Lovin' Woman 2:51
5. Down the Line 2:48
6. Handsome Lover 2:57
7. She Knows How to Love a Man 3:07
8. Sugar Papa 2:52
9. Return Mail Blues 3:16
10. Good News 3:15
11. Six Three O 2:54
12. Prison Bound 2:59
13. Sorry My Angel 3:34
14. Someday 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Nighthawk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.