Sponsored Resources

Robert Previte Quintet, Bump The Renaissance CD cover artwork

Robert Previte Quintet, Bump The Renaissance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 603209

Disk length: 43m (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Previte Quintet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Short of Breath 6:30
2. Art for Now 3:05
3. Untitled 6:47
4. Cover the Earth 3:35
5. Not Since 2:08
6. 1958 5:59
7. Dark Ride 6:12
8. Soundtrack 4:33
9. Otto the Auto 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Previte Quintet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.