Sponsored Resources

Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens, From The Heart vol 2 CD cover artwork

Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens, From The Heart vol 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 885975

Disk length: 57m 55s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wade in the Water 5:27
2. His Eye Is on the Sparrow 6:52
3. How Majestic Is Your Name 3:19
4. The Lord's Prayer 4:23
5. Holy, Holy, Holy 9:00
6. Sing When the Spirit Says Sing 4:02
7. He Is Faithful 8:17
8. Just a Closer Walk 4:49
9. Pass Me Not O Gentle Saviour 7:42
10. In the Mornin' When I Rise 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.