Sponsored Resources

Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens, From The Heart CD cover artwork

Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens, From The Heart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 630643

Disk length: 53m 5s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens...

Tracks & Durations

1. Be Still My Soul 5:43
2. Walk with Me 6:47
3. Elijah Rock 4:20
4. Joshua Fit De Battle of Jericho 3:54
5. Have Thine Own Way 5:48
6. Oh! How I Love Jesus 4:50
7. It Is Well 6:35
8. Amazing Grace 4:23
9. Sweet By and By 2:54
10. Uncloudy Day 3:11
11. Near to the Heart of God 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robert Robinson & Henry Wiens music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.