Sponsored Resources

Robertinho e Regional, Chorinhos de Ouro 6 CD cover artwork

Robertinho e Regional, Chorinhos de Ouro 6

Audio CD

Disk ID: 742432

Disk length: 39m 43s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robertinho e Regional...

Tracks & Durations

1. Atraente 3:37
2. Curare 2:45
3. Lamento 3:14
4. Corta Jaca 3:31
5. Naquele Tempo 3:05
6. Odeon 2:47
7. Brasileirinho 2:37
8. Tico-Tico No Fuba 2:50
9. Andre de Sapato Novo 2:12
10. Da Cor Do Pecado 2:03
11. O Boemio 3:04
12. Brejeiro 2:53
13. Flor Amorosa 2:29
14. Carinhoso 2:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robertinho e Regional music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.