Sponsored Resources

Roberto Carlos, 1963 CD cover artwork

Roberto Carlos, 1963

Audio CD

Disk ID: 969682

Disk length: 29m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1963

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roberto Carlos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Parei Na Contra Mão 2:20
2. Quero me Casar Contigo 2:24
3. Splish Splash 2:30
4. Só Por Amor 2:47
5. Na Lua Não Há 2:27
6. É Preciso Ser Assim 1:56
7. Onde Anda O Meu Amor 2:40
8. Nunca Mais Te Deixarei 2:07
9. Professor De Amor (I Gotta Know) 2:33
10. Baby, Meu Bem 3:04
11. Oração De Um Triste 2:15
12. Relembrando Malena 2:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roberto Carlos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.