Sponsored Resources

Roberto G, Roberto G CD cover artwork

Roberto G, Roberto G

Audio CD

Disk ID: 586855

Disk length: 1h 18m 32s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roberto G...

Tracks & Durations

1. Joey Negro - Make A Move On Me 7:52
2. Diddy - The Reason 6:57
3. Sergio Mendes ft BEP - Mas Que Nada 5:18
4. Gav McCall - Im Alright 6:19
5. Sean Paul - Get Busy 5:27
6. Suzanne Palmer - Keep The Faith 6:39
7. Toni Braxton - Take This Ring 6:36
8. Ramada - Clap Your Hands 5:02
9. Kasino - Stay Tonight 7:12
10. The Orangefuzzz Megamix21:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Roberto G

Tracks: 12 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 44s (+1m 12s)

Roberto G

Tracks: 13 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 20s (-3m 48s)

Roberto G

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 1h 9m 5s (-10m 33s)

Please note: we do not provide any Roberto G music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.