Sponsored Resources

Roberto Russo, Quartett CD cover artwork

Roberto Russo, Quartett

Audio CD

Disk ID: 563086

Disk length: 44m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roberto Russo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Luna LLena 3:29
2. Oigo Tus Pasos 3:54
3. Esta Noche 3:11
4. Amanecer 1:54
5. El Amor 3:55
6. Suburbio 2:12
7. De Pájaro Y Sol 3:57
8. Tango Story 4:35
9. El Patio 2:00
10. Sombra De Sombras 3:32
11. El Tano Carlucho 2:45
12. Agrelo 1:40
13. Otoño 2:57
14. En Un Tiempo Claro 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roberto Russo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.