Sponsored Resources

Robi Kahakalau, Best of Sistah Robi CD cover artwork

Robi Kahakalau, Best of Sistah Robi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 863459

Disk length: 48m 9s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robi Kahakalau...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ku'u Hoa 2:39
2. Na Mo'olelo Kahiko 3:18
3. For A Little Love 3:17
4. All I Want Is You 3:35
5. You Need Somebody 2:48
6. Do It Twice 3:15
7. He Po Lani Makamae 4:16
8. Te No'o Nei Au 5:03
9. Pi'i Mai Ka Nalu 4:01
10. Ku'u 'l'ini Mai Ka Lani 3:59
11. Best of Sistah Robi 3:14
12. Ke Ali'i O Na Lani 4:17
13. I Can't Make You Love Me 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robi Kahakalau music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.