Sponsored Resources

Robi Kahakalau, Sistah Robi CD cover artwork

Robi Kahakalau, Sistah Robi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 127768

Disk length: 45m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Robi Kahakalau...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ku`u Hoa 2:39
2. Kaua`i Nani La 3:47
3. Take Care Of Me 4:09
4. For A Little Love 3:15
5. Pi`i Mai Ka Nalu 4:00
6. Makua 3:57
7. Te No`o Nei Au 5:03
8. I Can't Make You Love Me 4:19
9. God Bless the Fool 5:22
10. By The Rivers of Babylon 3:54
11. Ka `Opae 3:15
12. Kohala March 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Robi Kahakalau music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.