Sponsored Resources

Rod Taylor, A Philmont Collection CD cover artwork

Rod Taylor, A Philmont Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1576847

Disk length: 47m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rod Taylor...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Philmont Hymn 2:11
2. This Land is Your Land 4:01
3. Paradise 3:55
4. Fox On the Run 2:49
5. Ballad of Spider John 5:31
6. New Mexico Rain 4:46
7. In the Real West 3:15
8. Georgetown 3:38
9. Sweet Baby James 3:25
10. Blowin' in the Wind 4:03
11. One of these Days 4:07
12. Goodnight, Irene 5:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rod Taylor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.