Sponsored Resources

Rodney Friend, So Much to Celebrate CD cover artwork

Rodney Friend, So Much to Celebrate

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1693807

Disk length: 38m (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rodney Friend...

Tracks & Durations

1. I've Got A Feelin' 4:10
2. No Other Name 5:01
3. So Much To Celebrate 3:21
4. Rise Again 4:08
5. I Know (Interlude) 2:17
6. Goin' Up 3:27
7. A Prayer For The Children 3:53
8. Don't Compromise 3:44
9. Touched By The Master's Hand 4:18
10. Face The Music 3:03
11. I Know (Epilogue) 0:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rodney Friend music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.