Sponsored Resources

Roger Hodges, Edge Of The World CD cover artwork

Roger Hodges, Edge Of The World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 45478

Disk length: 55m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roger Hodges...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let the Music Play 3:54
2. Edge of the World 5:00
3. Spinnin' 3:42
4. Psalm 27 4:51
5. Parker 0:25
6. I Will Lift You Up 3:19
7. I Was Glad 3:47
8. Thanks God 4:31
9. The Voice of the Lord 4:14
10. Dillion 0:33
11. Love You 5:28
12. Freedom Song 4:11
13. Hear Our Prayer 6:13
14. Your Love 4:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roger Hodges music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.