Sponsored Resources

Roger Jones, Psalm Collection CD2 CD cover artwork

Roger Jones, Psalm Collection CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 844674

Disk length: 1h 15m 27s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roger Jones...

Tracks & Durations

1. I saw the Lord 3:57
2. I thirst for you 4:04
3. I waited patiently for the Lord 3:42
4. I was glad 2:01
5. I will bless the Lord 2:43
6. I will exalt you, O Lord 3:19
7. I will magnify (Magnificat) 3:45
8. I will never stop praising the Lord 2:23
9. I will pour out my Spirit on all flesh 3:08
10. Jesus, Lamb of God 4:10
11. Lord, now let your servant (Nunc Dimitis) 2:42
12. Love is patient 2:22
13. O give thanks to the Lord 2:03
14. O Lord, our Lord 3:33
15. Praise the Lord (Psalm 147) 3:32
16. Praise the Lord (Psalm 150) 2:33
17. Rejoice in the Lord 6:05
18. Salvation belongs to our God 3:19
19. Sing to the Lord 2:20
20. The Lord reigns 3:07
21. The Lord's my shepherd 4:11
22. Worthy is the Lamb 3:58
23. Yours, Lord, is the greatness 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roger Jones music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.