Sponsored Resources

Roger Sanchez, Maximum House & Garage (Disc 2 - Peak Hour) CD cover artwork

Roger Sanchez, Maximum House & Garage (Disc 2 - Peak Hour)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 746764

Disk length: 1h 18m 32s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roger Sanchez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Can't Get Enough 5:07
2. The Real Tribute (M-Club Mix) 4:42
3. Love Changes (Elusive Club 4:41
4. Make Me Feel 3:36
5. Put Your Hands Up (Cajun & Duffer Swi 4:13
6. I Want Your Love (Roger's Classic Club Mix & Soul G 9:11
7. Where Do We Go (Armand's Last Hustle In Paris 6:38
8. Cricco Castelli (A Day In Copacabana) 4:05
9. Sausalito 1:58
10. Kings Of Spain (Mandrax Lower East Mix) 4:12
11. You Don't Know (M.A.S. Pa 2:57
12. No-One In The World (Mack Mongoloid Mix) 1:54
13. Da Powa (Da North Face Killa Thrilla Mi 3:19
14. Mucho Bajo 6:36
15. Disco II Disco (Les Rhythmes Digitale 5:20
16. Buffalo Gals Stam 5:09
17. Soul Grabber Part 3 (Soulsonic Dub) 2:12
18. Everybody Dance 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roger Sanchez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.