Sponsored Resources

Roger Sanchez, Release Yourself Vol. 3 (CD2 - Party) CD cover artwork

Roger Sanchez, Release Yourself Vol. 3 (CD2 - Party)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1710806

Disk length: 1h 12m 17s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roger Sanchez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Play Me With Your Sound 4:38
2. Love Me Right 4:48
3. You Should Have Said (I Love You) 5:04
4. Dancin (Release Yourself Rem 7:16
5. Bare Brass (Laurent Wolf Remix) 4:05
6. Morenita feat. Clémentine (Sanz & Charles S 4:31
7. Rendez Vu (Roger's Secret Rendez Vous Mix) 4:51
8. Temptation (Dean Coleman Remix) 2:44
9. Hot 4 U 6:42
10. Touch It (Lee Cabrera Mix) 4:35
11. Diamond Life s 3:48
12. Raindance (Steve Mestre Mix) 3:43
13. Mysteriosa 5:27
14. Mellow (Quick's Thumpin Pass) 4:28
15. The Love You Bring 5:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Roger Sanchez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.