Sponsored Resources

Roger Taylor, Electric Fire CD cover artwork

Roger Taylor, Electric Fire

Audio CD

Disk ID: 347621

Disk length: 55m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Roger Taylor...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pressure On 4:58
2. A Nation Of Haircuts 3:34
3. Believe In Yourself 5:02
4. Surrender 3:38
5. People On The Streets 4:11
6. The Whisperers 6:02
7. Is It Me ? 3:27
8. No More Fun 4:15
9. Tonight 3:47
10. Where Are You Now ? 4:48
11. Working Class Hero 4:42
12. London Town - C`mon Down 6:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1998 solo album for Parlophone by Queen's drummer. 12 tracks, including the single 'Surrender'.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Electric Fire

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 55m 29s (-1m 58s)

Electric Fire

Tracks: 13 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 58m 24s (+2m 53s)

Electric Fire

Tracks: 13 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 58m 24s (+2m 53s)

Electric Fire

Tracks: 14 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 2m 45s (+7m 14s)

Please note: we do not provide any Roger Taylor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.